Repost of It’s Pointless blog

This week’s blog is a repost of a blog titled, “Freedom from ‘It’s Pointless’ Thinking” which appeared today on CBN.com. I wrote this a while back, but today God wanted me to embrace in a fresh way the truths He gave me to share. I’m praying God will free you from “It’s pointless” thinking and remind you what the main point is.

http://www.cbn.com/spirituallife/Devotions/creasman-pointless.aspx

About elainecreasman

I am a freelance writer and inspirational speaker. Since 1986 I have led the Suncoast Christian Writers Group.
This entry was posted in Spiritual Growth and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Repost of It’s Pointless blog

  1. Thanks for this encouraging word, Elaine. I’ll highlight your post on the Christian Poets & Writers blog – http://www.christianpoetsandwriters.com. God bless.

  2. Amazing, keep up the good work, I pray a blessing of encouragement, peace, and love on this page!

Leave a Reply

