Still Feasting On God’s Faithfulness

For my blog this week, click the link below to view a blog I posted last year that will be on CBN.com Sunday, December 11, 2016 as a devotional.

http://www1.cbn.com/devotions/feasting-on-gods-faithfulness 

Since I wrote that blog a year ago, God has intervened miraculously in the family crisis I faced then. Although different challenges have presented themselves, I’m still feasting on God’s faithfulness.

Also, I found and bought a plaque recently which echoes the theme of the blog. Here are the words on the plaque: “Never let the things you want make you forget the things you have.”

“Great Is Thy Faithfulness” sung by Chris Rice

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YKZ0xmkUtUo

About elainecreasman

I am a freelance writer and inspirational speaker. Since 1986 I have led the Suncoast Christian Writers Group.
This entry was posted in Spiritual Growth and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Still Feasting On God’s Faithfulness

  1. Joan says:

    Thank you Elaine.

Leave a Reply

